Drake will host OVO Radio this weekend

drake-new-music-detroit-live-2016

The 6 God turns 30 next week, & he’s celebrating this weekend by hosting a special episode of OVO Sound radio.

On Sunday, Drake, alongside Oliver El-Khatib, will host episode 32 of their Apple Music radio show where he’s expected to debut new music throughout his mix.  Tune in Sunday at 6 PM EST to hear for yourself & scroll down below to see Drake hint at new music coming via the show.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 32 my birthday show with mix by me and @oliverelkhatib on Oct 23 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic 🎈😈🏄🏽

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


Q-jsSVVa

Mood for OVO Sound Radio #RIP #LEGEND

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Share this post

Tags

About The Author


Founder