Drake – Two Birds, One Stone

Drake

After just announcing his More Life project dropping in Decemeber, Drake lets loose the first new track of the night. Listen to “Two Birds, One Stone ” below.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 32 my birthday show with mix by me and @oliverelkhatib on Oct 23 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic 🎈😈🏄🏽

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Next 3 days are gonna be a blur. Happy to have made it to my Steph year 30’d up. More Life for my bruddas.

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Share this post

Tags

About The Author


Founder