Drake – Freak In You (Remix)

Debuting on OVO Sound Radio just moments ago, listen to Drake’s remix of PartyNextDoor’s “Freak In You” below.

Tune into ovosound radio episode 46 with @oliverelkhatib for the premiere of the @louisvuitton SS18 runway show playlist by @octoberfirm and special guest mixes by @clamscasino & @cashmerecat tomorrow (Friday) at 5pm PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT.

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Share this post

Tags

About The Author


Founder